Corporate

To communicate with our schools Board Members, we ask that you contact the Board Elected Liaisons listed below or for general inquiries, use the form on the right.

Thank you and we look forward to serving the needs of our students, faculty, parents and community.

 

Scott Craver

Chairperson

scraver@pinellasprep.org

 

William Delgado

Vice Chairperson

wdelgado@pinellasprep.org

 

Michelle Knight

Treasurer

mknight@pinellasprep.org

 

Penny Yanacheck

Secretary

pyanacheck@pinellasprep.org

 

Nathan Weatherilt

nweatherilt@pinellasprep.org

 

Eon Pereira

EPereira@pinellasprep.org

 

Contact Us