K – 3 Faculty Directory

Nancy Walker : Principal

Nancy Walker

Principal

nwalker@pinellasprimary.org
Michelle Ganio : Educational Assistant

Michelle Ganio

Educational Assistant

mganio@pinellasprimary.org
Laura Dyson : Educational Assistant

Laura Dyson

Educational Assistant

ldyson@pinellasprimary.org
Isabel Glenn : Spanish

Isabel Glenn

Spanish

iGlenn@pinellasprimary.org
Sheri Bickford : 504 Coordinator

Sheri Bickford

504 Coordinator

sbickford@pinellasprimary.org
Allyson Williams : Kindergarten

Allyson Williams

Kindergarten

awilliams@pinellasprimary.org
Jena Todaro Boylan : Kindergarten

Jena Todaro Boylan

Kindergarten

jboylan@pinellasprimary.org
Melissa Koberna : Kindergarten

Melissa Koberna

Kindergarten

mkoberna@pinellasprimary.org
Melody Leak-Kavota : Kindergarten

Melody Leak-Kavota

Kindergarten

MLeak-Kavota@pinellasprimary.org
Kelsey Herrild : 1st Grade

Kelsey Herrild

1st Grade

kherrild@pinellasprimary.org
Meghan Cook : 1st Grade

Meghan Cook

1st Grade

mcook@pinellasprimary.org
Sharon Eckman : 1st Grade

Sharon Eckman

1st Grade

seckman@pinellasprimary.org
Mary McGuire : 1st Grade

Mary McGuire

1st Grade

mmcguire@pinellasprimary.org
Laura Sill : 2nd Grade

Laura Sill

2nd Grade

lsill@pinellasprimary.org
Wendy Genzel : 2nd Grade

Wendy Genzel

2nd Grade

wgenzel@pinellasprimary.org
Lindsey Frohlich : 2nd Grade

Lindsey Frohlich

2nd Grade

lfrohlich@pinellasprimary.org
Rebecca Reasner : 2nd Grade

Rebecca Reasner

2nd Grade

rreasner@pinellasprimary.org
Antoine Draper : 2nd Grade

Antoine Draper

2nd Grade

adraper@pinellasprimary.org
Casey Meloy : 3rd Grade

Casey Meloy

3rd Grade

cmeloy@pinellasprimary.org
Krista Creney : 3rd Grade

Krista Creney

3rd Grade

kcreney@pinellasprimary.org
Kara Johnston : 3rd Grade

Kara Johnston

3rd Grade

kjohnston@pinellasprimary.org
Ilene Greenlaw : 3rd Grade

Ilene Greenlaw

3rd Grade

ireyor@pinellasprimary.org
Marie Treat : 3rd Grade

Marie Treat

3rd Grade

mtreat@pinellasprimary.org
Beth Warmath : Art

Beth Warmath

Art

bwarmath@pinellasprimary.org
Kristen Brown : ESE/Reading Interventionist

Kristen Brown

ESE/Reading Interventionist

kbrown@pinellasprimary.org
Lori Meadows : ESE Specialist

Lori Meadows

ESE Specialist

lmeadows@pinellasprimary.org
Doug Miller : Physical Education

Doug Miller

Physical Education

dmiller@pinellasprimary.org
Micah Youmans : Physical Education

Micah Youmans

Physical Education

myoumans@pinellasprimary.org
Greg Wickstrom : Music

Greg Wickstrom

Music

gwickstrom@pinellasprimary.org
Kriston Culmer : Senior Desktop Technician

Kriston Culmer

Senior Desktop Technician

kculmer@pinellasprep.org
Heather Rutherford : Cafe Manager

Heather Rutherford

Cafe Manager

Rutherfordhe@pcsb.org